Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Ermi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
spacious room
Clean and spacious room, friendly staffs
Nice stay and value for money hotel with spacious and clean room. My only problem is that the air conditioners was not cooling enough. Maybe they need to service them.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Ermi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Big spacious room
Spacious room, clean, friendly staff
Nice stay and value for money hotel with spacious and clean room. My only problem is that the air conditioners was not cooling enough. Maybe they need to service them.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Conrad from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
transiting thru
Lack of loud disturbing sound. Efficient staff. Great mattress
Pleasent and welcoming
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Riezky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice room, big bathroom
Location, since is near to my office. It has ace hardware and megastore near the hotel. Nearest mall just 5 minutes driving
Breakfast was average. Need some repainting and remodelling on the interior.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Frankie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice
convenience,easy excess, friendly staff
reasonanble
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Harris from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
large room, friendly staff, poor breakfast
large room, friendly staff, fast check in/out
Large room, friendly staff, great service, fast response (when I asked for a taxi), fast check in/out, but poor breakfast (not various), new hotel so very clean.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Kurnia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
It's ok
easy to reach
comfort and easy to reach the place but the price ismore expensive
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Wan from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Terrible place not for non-indonesia
Nothing
I originally planned to go to Lake Toba, hence stay in this hotel for 2 nights. It is quite difficult to book indonesia flight onlne as credit card is usually not accepted. However, when you go to Medan, you will find that tourist are not welcome in his country. You need to pay everything 3 to 5 times more because you are a tourist. And even if you willing to pay, sometimes you cannot get what you want. I cannot book the transportation to Lake Toba and hence I cancel the trip. Hotel staff are not helpful, especially when you are not indonesia. They are more interest in your money rather that providing services. When I ask for transportation to Lake Toba, hotel staff told me to take private car and he price is more expensive than a flight. The hotel offer breakfast, however I can only find 3 empty dish plus 1 dish with a little rice. That is the breakfast buffer!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Gusti from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
small and simple hotel
no comment
still new hotel with very standard breakfast. my room wasnt finish yet, there are few spot on the wall.but good location.near 'berastagi supermarket' and center of the city
Reviewed November 07, 2012

CHONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Delicious breakfast
The staffs are friendly. I'm satisfied overall. The music at lobby can be heard in my room but the music is soothing and relaxing. I like it very much. One thing I don't like is that got people smoking at the lobby and no action is being taken by staff.
Reviewed November 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: