Very good 7.4
Based on 1125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good services with nice breakfast and free airport transfer
The hotel services are excellent with friendly stuff
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel
Value for money . But old hotel . Good location . Safe
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Accessible hotel
Good hotel comfortable . But old . Accessible location
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacy from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel and good value for the money
Our family stayed in 2 rooms on the 10th floor. One room had been recently renovated and was very nice. The other room was ok but lacked proper venting in the toilet and didn't smell good. We thought the breakfast tasted good but some of the food wasn't hot. Cons: some food was off temperature & toilet in room had poor ventilation.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusnang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
My room was a big problem as it was in the vicinity where a railway track is situated.
Not being able to relocate to a room where it is away fro the noise of the railway trains passing thru. Very disappointed.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Worth a stop in Medan
All this plus free transfer to the airport! Take a walk or taxi to the Palace and Grand Mosque. Worth a stop in Medan.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Switzerland
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice stay
very nice rooms for that price avoid the Chinese restaurant in the basement: overpriced (especially drinks) and very slow service
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
old hotel
Booked the pick up service and was asked to call a day before, have done it but on the day, they forgot to pick up my parents. and when calling, they didn't admit they forgot and ask us to wait, until I have to get angry and coordinate myself with the driver after forcing to have driver's phone and just found out never on the list of pick up
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Time for refubished
It about time the owner needed to refubished the overall department and staffing also need more in house training. The hotel wifi can be improved all hotel rooms floor. It very week signal received.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel.
very good location and service. near to train station
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: