Very good 7.5
Based on 2708 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
Everything Good To Me......
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
Everything good to me.......
Reviewed January 26, 2016

bunadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel
Easy to find, very near from foods center, clean room.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

cindy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Have a great stay here
Easy to find location, near local restaurant, good staff
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Bogdan from Slovenia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Medan pass true to Bukit Lawang
Staff at reception is very helpfull and like most Swiss Belinn Hotels in indonesia for the price can't complain.
My stay was good.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

meng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice clean good service
the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Hans from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Worst Hotel Experience
Clean, okay food and location
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Yul from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
three star hotel
stinky, value for money
This is three star hotel in the medan. Stinky and bad room condition. If you looking for clean hotel, please don't try to staying this hotel. But Value for Money.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Idzuan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Hotel To Stay
Location, Budget, Clean
Hotel was great. i have no problem at all staying in this hotel. can find convinient store at the hotel lobby. free usage of pc & internet at the lobby.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ucci from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
location, cleaniness, staff
it was okay, I didn't expect much as it was only a 3-stars hotel. Could have stayed in a more fancy hotel with the price I paid, though.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: