Very good 7.5
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hendri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Dark floor
Location, big room, and comfortable bed
The hotel design is not quite good, the floor is in black color and no carpet. So it's noisy when people walk around and pulling their luggage. The room is spacious since I booked the deluxe room. But there is one door inside the room that was locked, I think this is the connecting door to another room. I don't know what is this for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ima from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Old
Food
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice value
Food,big room, location
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHELVY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
Size of the room/restaurant staff
Nice hotel rooms are spacious bathroom could do with a bit of TLC but were clean We only stayed 1 night the restaurant staff were very helpful.... We had a good chat. There are some Chinese restaurants at he back of the hotel food is good. If your in Medan then this hotel is good to stay at
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pang from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean & good location
Clean & good location
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
One Night in Medan
Price.
Our stay was extremely shortly arriving at 10pm and leaving by 8am so difficult to judge on all aspects of the hotel however what little time we did spend in the hotel was to our satisfaction.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location
location, price
good place to stay if you need to be in this area
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good value, great location
Location, value, room size
Good place to crash in after a long day in Medan. Situated in central location and free parking provided albeit a bit of a squeeze. The famous "selat panjang" food central is just at the back entrance of the hotel which is convenient. 24hr convenience store is available up front. Staff was very friendly and helpful but the room can be a bit cleaner. Air conditioning in my room was noisy and wasn't very cold.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice
The best is breakfast, variety to choose according to our tas
Good
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: