Very good 7.5
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Erlynche from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Stay here a few times.
Space room, breakfast good, helpful staff.
Very good stay. Will comeback stay here again in June.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Olav from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Unclean
Location in town is ok
Bathroom was disgusting, mold in the shower and floor corners. Clearly no through cleaning took place. Bathroom was dark, black walls, totally bleak. Bedroom sheets were stained, and suspiciously looked liked not being washed. Walls by bed had stains on them. Overall, reception area is nice, but the rooms lack a lot of care and attention to detail with regards to daily cleaning.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
cleans
good design
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpful receptionist officer
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khoh from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
a very nice hotel, clean,
convenience , clean
overall is okay. breakfast not bad.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, comfort, good location
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mira from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
the best service, your service first class
Friendly staff, breakfast is delicious and reasonably priced
I am happy to stay here (Swiss-Belinn Medan), my plane was too early and I contacted the hotel and Ibu Desi or Devi very helpful to me, as I wanted to prepare the rooms and check-in process that makes me feel vip. thanks Ibu Desi or Devi if I come to Medan i will stay in here. hope to go back again.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joelio from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel with reasonable price
room, location, price
The receptionist was terrible, we booked 6 rooms and just opened 5 rooms but he insisted that we had open 6 rooms. And finally he was wrong. Bad management or human error?
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
One of our fave hotel in Medan city
food, room, staff
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel
Price, Room, Lobby
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aina from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Pleasant stay
The hotel, food, cleanliness
It was a pleasant stay. The interior design is unique and lovely.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: