Very good 7.5
Based on 2705 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

kim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Room clean, spacious, comfortable
Comfortable, value for money
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Laurence from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Better than good
Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
Great and smooth
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Ahsun from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value For Money
Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Devi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Location
Cheap accomodation, location.
Overall swiss-belinn is a good cheap hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in medan, but have found it to have the best service for the price. Only main disappointment is the cleanliness of the room. Mirror weren't clean and bed sheets had some stains. However we are happy with our stay and will be back again.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Johan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
cleans
good design
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

KEW from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very nice and worth to stay
Staff is fast response and friendly. Good location, have some local food stalls just behind the hotel. Room is clean and comfort to stayed.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

nyau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice clean cosy hotel
cleaniness, friendly staff, ease food access chinese
pleasant and happy
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Dennie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller
Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

yew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Beautiful design hotel
nice breakfast, large room,value for money
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Dennie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel
Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: