Very good 7.5
Based on 2705 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

azlina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, comfortable bed and nicely designed
It was a comfortable stay for 2 nights.The down sight is the bathroom was too dark because of the black tiles.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Surbakti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location, nice staff, Good value for money
Price, Location, nice staff
I really enjoy it
Reviewed September 03, 2014

POH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel in Medan
Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Gee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
location so so, but nice hotel
cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Reviewed September 01, 2014

willmar from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bad hotel
nothing
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

VEMBRY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best Value in MDN
Value, Location & Comfy
excellent!
Reviewed August 29, 2014

aris from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good place to stay
Close to train station
Reviewed August 28, 2014

KWI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad
Location
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Hartini from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Location, staff, room
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Reviewed August 28, 2014

SENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
value for money
clean room, nice hotel design, comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: