Very good 7.5
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Navaneethan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
my stay was short and sweet.
food, food, food
the stay was alright. but the location of the hotel was hard to find. staff were ok but food was great.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Always good in Swiss-Belinn Medan
Location. Great food options around the hotel. Great hotel staff
I have always enjoyed staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. The location is unbeatable. One thing I have observed after staying at this hotel for several times is that the staff now is a lot more attentive and more friendly! The stay this time has been a lot more enjoyable as you see staff that are smiling, and I do appreciate that they have difficult guests to attend to at times. I like the breakfast spread though its about the same almost always since I started staying at this hotel 2 years ago. But its reasonable. Again, well done to Swiss-Belinn Medan. Great staff!
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
was OK
large bed
There is a need to make the hotel a non- smoking hotel BIG time.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
affordable, clean and in the center
location near the town local food center and easy to go there and bed size is big
satisfied with bedroom size and many local food to try on
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

adri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
enjoy n relax
nice design, good staffs, centrally located
feel good and recommend others to stay here, the price is also good
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel for the price paid
Cheap, location, food around
Everything is fine except bathroom. The drainage system is completely out. I was staying at room and water just didn't drain out resulting in flood. No joke. I called the engineering department and they came twice but the problem was not fixed. Also, this room was noisy. Only this room that I experienced after so many stays.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant. Worth for your money
Location, Price, Surrounding
Everything is fine except bathroom. The drainage system is completely out. I was staying at room 802 and water just didn't drain out resulting in flood. No joke. I called the engineering department and they came twice but the problem was not fixed. Also, this room was noisy. Only this room that I experienced after so many stays.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel for budget
Price, Food around, Quiet
As usual, I stay here often and this time, I m not satisfy with the internet in room as it is always weak and slow and the management need to look into linen. My bed sheet had dirt spot on it.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Location, Food around hotel, price
As usual, I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Medan for meeting. It is cheap but elegant.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raudhah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable rate!
City hotel, affordable rate & friendly staff
Everything as expected, no surprise and no disappointment. Friendly staff. Choice of breakfast buffet very good.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: