Very good 7.5
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
it is always good to be back again to this hotel
affordable price,comfortable room,superb location
I always have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Despite it is a very simple outlined hotel,yet it can provide offering of satisfaction. I love the superb location the most as it provides guests with very easy access for food. The only downside is if we drive a car,we will find it hard to find a parking lot as the parking basement is pretty small. During daytime the traffic around the hotel vicinity can be quite bad.But overall..still love it as a good hotel... Will definitely come back to stay there again
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Puspagaran from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
good,comfortable, easy access to airport train stn
Good,comfortable, silence
good and comfortable. Easy access to airport rail link station. Easy access to shopping malls
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Teddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
great three times meal a day
location, location and location
Great and really worthed if using agoda to book the room
Reviewed November 10, 2013

trevor from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
very nice and close to plaza
big room. clean and close to plaza
Very nice bug room close to the p77 laza. I would stay again if I'm back in medan. Great restaurants and friendly staff
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Larry from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, clean room, many local food shop ne
clean room, good location, good food
there are many good and nice food near just behind the shop. the room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
High quality/price ratio and nice breakfast
value for money, location and breakfast
This hotel has high quality/price ratio and the room size is just nice and clean. I particularly like the breakfast buffet which serves variaty of food choices. The hotel location is good also and hotel staffs are friendly.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dennie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small hotel with good quality
Lot of breakfast choices, good for those culinary-traveller
It was a good hotel located in Medan's food centre. Very recommended for Culiners hunting.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dennie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small but good hotel
breakfast, nice room & friendly staff
it was a good stay, for budget-traveller and for those who want to do sight-seeing in Medan
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Lem from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Best choice
You pay so little to get so much, what else to say?
When you pay so little to get 4 stars hotel hospitality and ambience, what else can you ask for more? The chinese foods at the back of the hotel was delicious and cheap. If i ever would come back to Medan again, Swiss Belinn is the only hotel i will consider.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

devi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not Bad for one night stay
Good location, reasonable price,clean room
Room Service is a bit slow and food's taste was so so. They have to do something about laundry as the bed sheet is far from clean (i wasn't sure whether they wash it properly as you can see the stain there). i supposed my bed time would be more convenient, but in fact it was ruined by noisy AC and some teenagers makes noise around the corridor. I couldn't imagine the hotel staffs allowed them to shout and singing at midnight, it was really inconvenient as i have a baby staying with me. And i strongly suggest them to check their AC ducting system, i was stay awake whole night because of noise from AC.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: