Very good 7.5
Based on 2714 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Larry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, clean room, many local food shop ne
clean room, good location, good food
there are many good and nice food near just behind the shop. the room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
High quality/price ratio and nice breakfast
value for money, location and breakfast
This hotel has high quality/price ratio and the room size is just nice and clean. I particularly like the breakfast buffet which serves variaty of food choices. The hotel location is good also and hotel staffs are friendly.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dennie from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small hotel with good quality
Lot of breakfast choices, good for those culinary-traveller
It was a good hotel located in Medan's food centre. Very recommended for Culiners hunting.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dennie from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small but good hotel
breakfast, nice room & friendly staff
it was a good stay, for budget-traveller and for those who want to do sight-seeing in Medan
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Lem from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Best choice
You pay so little to get so much, what else to say?
When you pay so little to get 4 stars hotel hospitality and ambience, what else can you ask for more? The chinese foods at the back of the hotel was delicious and cheap. If i ever would come back to Medan again, Swiss Belinn is the only hotel i will consider.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

devi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Not Bad for one night stay
Good location, reasonable price,clean room
Room Service is a bit slow and food's taste was so so. They have to do something about laundry as the bed sheet is far from clean (i wasn't sure whether they wash it properly as you can see the stain there). i supposed my bed time would be more convenient, but in fact it was ruined by noisy AC and some teenagers makes noise around the corridor. I couldn't imagine the hotel staffs allowed them to shout and singing at midnight, it was really inconvenient as i have a baby staying with me. And i strongly suggest them to check their AC ducting system, i was stay awake whole night because of noise from AC.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Rondang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Love every minutes of it. This is the 2nd time I s
Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Great and comfortable....meet my expectation about the cleanliness ....
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Eve from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice comfort clean big room for this hotel ..
nice bfast , big room , nice satff
we are vegetarian , this hotel special made the bfast for 5 of us the room are big clean and comfort bed ...
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good city hotel
Nice staff, good food & very near to local restaurant
Good location from train station, very near from local food entertainment at night especially, very nice hotel staff, comfortable room, only the bathroom design is a bit dark because of the black ceramic material.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

YENTI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel
close to local restaurant
nice staff, nice room, nice location, love this hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: