Very good 7.5
Based on 2705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lie from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Budget hotel in central location
Easy to get food around the hotel, complete amenities for guest, easy transportation
Swiss Belinn is a budget hotel but with complete amenities provided for guest. It is centrally located. The lady reception was helpful when I asked to change my room to non smoking room. Room switch was fast and without any much fuss about it. Check in and check out were fast and efficient. However the men reception were not willing to help me to get taxi to the airport and asked me to find the taxi by myself.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

juliana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location bad wifi
good location, clean room , nice staff, but in night wifi is bas connection
nice staff , good location near restaurant in jl. selat panjang ... clean room , but bad wifi
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Nice and worthed budget hotel
near local restaurant, center of the city, budget hotel
I was stay for 6 days, and it was very nice area, and a lot of local restaurant at night the only problem is hard to get a parking or a good taxi service, and local rent car will cost higher, esspecially if they know you never been there
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
good design
clean room
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lintje from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Central location
Centrally located, nice hotel, clean room
The hotel is located in the city so it will make us easier to find food and go for sightseeing. The room is clean so it is comfortable to stay. The staff is also friendly, the food is good. Overal the stay is quite wonderful.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Culturally nice place to visit.
nice and clean room, friendly staff and close to shopping
Good service, economical and I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SELAMAT from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Location and staff
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nita from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
pleasant
price, location, cleanliness
everything was ok except the smell from bathroom in one of the room
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
no bad .. it is clean and big room
friendly clean and big room
it is good stay in belinn, the wifi reception no that good in certain area of the room
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Both the hotel's staff & room meet my expectation
Lobby Design & Internet Wifi Service & Room Service
Generally are Good. Free internet access for Wifi even from my own room... I can either get connected via Free Wifi from my bed, or get the free computers at Lobby. The Lift come with good security which you must tag your room card only then u can access to your level. Bowever, the restaurant really not good. Breakfast meal served with mostly local foods (not really suit my taste) and the refill of the food are extremely slow (it took more than 15 minutes after several attempt to request for Santan); the drink are not fresh juice.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: