Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Fathul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was a pleasant stay
Value for money Suitable for family stay Easy access to local food
The staff welcomed us warmly. It's was a nice stay overall
Reviewed June 04, 2014

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
breakfast not good
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Reasonable for what I paid
Safe Quiet Comfortable
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
value for money
comfort cheap clean
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Bee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean.fast check in and out
freindly staff, clean room and got lift
comfortable and happy to stay here.Room clean and hot water shower available.Lift available easier for us to carry our luggage.Breakfast serve in time, not much choice but acceptable.Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Winda from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Amazing !!!
Food, Service and Friendly staff
very nice and i love to come back again.will explore more with my friends to see other.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Feri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
friendly staff
good hotel
good hotel,friendly staff and good food but the hot water does not work properly
Reviewed August 03, 2013

AHMAD from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
great
location, location, location
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: