Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
clean, simple, nice
its a small boutique hotel but i like the ambiance. i'm lucky to get the room just right in front of their swimming pool. nice hotel with friendly staffs. the price is quite cheap, clean room. overall i'm happy with this hotel. nearby few cafe around
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Kemal from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice Small Hotel
Design, Cleanliness, Homey
Very beautiful design, with thailand style, from lobby to room. Very nice pool, beautiful Only has 23 room, feels like home Nice staffs and tasty food. Would like to come back again
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Edi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Small nice , clean hotel
1. near the beach 2. Center of city 3. Near the foodmarket
The exterior and interior hotel is good and clean. Comfort hotel .
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Farah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean and cozy hotel with good loca
clean, strategic, affordable
Reviewed April 29, 2013

yuliawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel but small rooms
Liked
Great location..very homy..n very comfotable.me n family very enjoy to stay there
Reviewed February 24, 2013

moh from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
great hotel but nor for pleasure seeker
calm
This hotel is located quite far from the city center. This hotel is perfect for rest, because the atmosphere is calm. his hotel is pretty good quality. for the most affordable price, the rooms are quite large given. but there is a problem for culinary. because it is located far from the city center. it is hard to find a place to eat on the roadside or fast food restaurants.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Jason from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Decent basic hotel near the airport
Location to the airport
This is a nice little hotel. Clean, friendly staff, decent location. Close to the airport, but still close enough to town. Nothing out of the ordinary, but I would stay here again as the price is good, and it's clean.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Andy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice cozy hotel
Nice concept and very homy, also friendly staffs.
Wonderful. The staffs are very nice. The room is alright for couples to stay. The concept of the hotel is coziness, so it feel like you are sitting in your own living room when you sit in the lobby. Overall bery nice to stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

angie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good location but quality lacking
great pool and chaeffer available
the initial room was very small and bathroom had a blocked toilet and full of mosquitos. we negotiated an upgrade. the room was better but the bathroom still had a bad smell. the tap also busted and we had a minor flood. the breakfast was a basic buffet. we spoke to the manager about our disappointment with the stay and he was quite good about it.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Isabel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Small but perfect hotel
The staff and the amenities in the hotel were great
The only real down side of this hotel was the fact that my room was very small (think those small French motorway places) and the fact that the window was also small and faced into the outside corridor, so I couldn't leave the curtains open. It was a Superior room and I suspect the other room types may be bigger. It was fine for one person staying a night or two but not really big enough to share. That being said, it had everything I needed and the quality of finish inside the room was European rather than Indonesian in standard and quality, although the towels were no longer sparkling white, but that's Indonesia for you. The staff had a good level of English and were happy to help make my stay easier in any way they could. There is a small pool too! The breakfast was limited but OK for the size of the place. It is just round the corner from the museum in Padang.
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: