Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Alexander from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enough Comfortable
Comparatively low prices, Enjoy, Comfortable
Booking by agoda.com
Reviewed August 10, 2015

fi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel with good staff. Recomended for stay
Good staff, fast check in, fast respon
quick to check in. and the staff are very friendly and nice. serve with excellent staff and for our beds have misscomunication on serve well with a change of room. for food is passable but the croisant bread is delicious. room service is fast. clean rooms. I've left behind charger and the hotel find and keep it until my friend come to get it. Special thanks to the hotel manager (forgot his name) who help to change room and telling the way and also thanks to mr.wide (the reception) that serve us very well and friendly. Me n family very happy stay here. We will coming again for next holiday..thank you.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Suk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
staff miscommunication
location, lobby, room
Hotel staff is incompetent, as they were not able to answer even the simplest tourist questions. We tried to hire a car and driver but staff not very helpful. Elevator malfunctioned; pool is nice but water was murky.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Nova from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Spooky..!
Location, luxury, room size
The room was not cleaned well. Seems they didn't mop the floor..!
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Rian from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Axana only for last choice
location
Have to say that quite disappointed. Check in process took too long. Had to pay for parking and when i say i am a stayed guest the answer pretty rough. The air conditioner in the room was leaking, creating a flood inside the room and nasty picture. The breakfast already running empty eventhough it was still 9 am in the morning. Running a hotel bussiness is always about services. If you cant provide an equal services compare to your rating, well, it will be such a disappointment
Reviewed May 17, 2015

R from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Quiet Nice
I Dont Know
Good
Reviewed April 21, 2015

timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
3 star
The location, lobby and staff
I stayed one night after a surf trip Pros: staff, lobby, size of room Cons: cleanliness, noise, food, no hot water My room was a good size room with large bathroom and bed but it was not very clean, hair everywhere, sheets stained and room was beat up The breakfast was poor quality Worst part was the noise, call to prayer at 5am woke me first, then the school bells at 6:30 then a staff member at 7:45 asking if they could clean the room!!! Finally the traffic noise the rest of the time!
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Daniel from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nice hotel
pub and pool
Reviewed March 21, 2015

ruth from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good hotel in the city center
location and quite goos price
Reviewed March 20, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The Staff & Hotel Conditions
the staff, food and clean
I have a great stay. The staff are helpful and very informative. The environment are great and room are comfortable.
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: