Very good 7.5
Based on 150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

raditya from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Comfortable hotel with best view
View, room, and location
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Sumatti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Gardenia feedback
Food only.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

welly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not bad
not bad
not bad
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice retreat and close to airport
Quiet and for relaxation
If you are looking for a place to relax quietly and far from the hustle and bustle of town this is the place
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Renske from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice hotel
location, garden
This is a nice getaway or night stop if you have a transit. The rooms are spacious and the shower was good. however, the watercooker was broken and although they were very quick with bringing a new one, they didn't check whether the new one was working... There was a strange sound coming from the wooden roof but I assume that if I would have asked for another room they would have said yes. Overall my impression of this resort was good.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Wielius from Indonesia
Couple
Terrace Suite Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
clean & comfort room...
big & clean room, comfort, good entertainment
very nice, very comfort, friendly staff, beautiful natural environment, great value for affordable price...we'll stay there again next time...
Reviewed January 07, 2015

SUZILLAH from Malaysia
Group
Terrace Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
LOVE IT!
Spa, food, hotel surrounding
I love it! I wouldn't mind staying here in my next visit. This hotel also provide tourist guide with reasonable price, free pickup from and to the airport, friendly staff, restaurant, and discount on spa for hotel guest. I would recommend my family and friends to stay here.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Rafiah from Singapore
Group
Premier Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Gardenia Stay
Staff needs more training
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room
Reviewed October 14, 2014

yopi from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great experience
large room.. comfort.. privacy..
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: