Very good 7.8
Based on 2413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with older children
Suite 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
awesome hotel.
staff cordially welcome with smiling faces, awesome foods been served, clean room and friendly staff.
Awesome.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Mario from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
comfort hotel fo family trip
pool, mal and traditional food arround hotel are great
Nice staff, very helpfull and great surroundings
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Mano from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice
Location,price,staff
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Lars from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
Always a great stay
Location, surroundings and the room
Everything is top notch here except from the breakfast arrangement. Breakfast is too expensive and breakfast staff can sometimes be quite rude and not very service minded. They have oatmeal on the menu but during 10 days stay they claimed it was out. Hotel is situated next to a mall that has supermarket. Howcome they could not go there and get stuff is beyond me. Also the fitnesscenter is nice but they have not managed to get the sauna properly fixed. Still, I really like everything else here and highly recommed. Reasons for my negative comments is because I have stayed here in total about 30-40 days so I know their weaknesses.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

reo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice clean hotel with noisy AC
cleanliness, good location, good value
very good except noisy AC and uncomfortable pillow.. i think this is one of the worse pillow i've had in hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Maureen from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great place, great location
the room, the location, the friendly staff
we enjoyed our stay there. very comfortable room and located strategically in the middle of town.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Kasinathan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice and comfortable bed.
location, food and excelent service
Good location with big clean room. The staffs were very helpful. I left a pair of large mirror and the staff kept them safely. When I called the receptions, the offered to send them by DHL. Nice restaurant with live band and good food with affordable price. The only set back is this hotel don't provide valet parking.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location
close to shopping center and restaurants
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Fifi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Limit Service
Great location and good breakfast
nigthmare because the air conditioning was not working, we request to move to another room the response very slow and the way they fix the AC problem to long
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Diana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient.
The location is next to the mall, close to main road. The staff are friendly. The breakfast menu changed everyday.
The rooms are a little bit small and dirty. But the location is very convenient because just next to the Solo Paragon Mall.
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: