Excellent 8.1
Based on 821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mohamad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice , a lil bit noisy though
Cozy , View , Clean
first of all , as a business traveller , the thing i need in a hotel room is comfort and noiseless ... which is why i choose a 4 star hotel . i dunno if its the staffs are talking too loud or the rooms have slight thin walls. The second is maybe insignificant but i found disturbing is : only 2 bottles of 300ml water ? come on , other 3 stars even 2 stars are providing its guest with 4 600ml bottles :) . other than that , i love this place and i will definitely revisit it ... i hope to see improvements on my next stay
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Indra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Food
Nice breakfast, attentive staff and great room
Great room to accommodate the family members and very cozy with wonderful breakfast. The staff are attentive to requests as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magfirah from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place to spend your holiday and the location
Location, price and comfort
Agoda booking
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
5 star room with good price
- Price is very reasonable
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tek from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean, good service, comfortable
clean, good service, comfortable
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dyah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
need improvement for facilities of executive
food, location, general facilities
its nice
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay at affordable price
Great room, great service, good food
Excellent stay. Four star rooms at affordable price. Good service from the staff as well. Close to the Laweyan batik village.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need Refurbishing Badly
location. superb parking option. huge room
Disappointed with: mineral water only comes with 330ML, should be 600ML one. Even though no smoking room, smell of people smoking comes from the corridor and from across the connecting door, yes! The connecting door! After my observation, I found out that many people from se government conference are smoking with their door open, apparently they hope the smell will escape to the corridor. Imagine that! And the Narendra restaurant (during breakfast) : Many flies! And lastly, overall physique of the interior need to be renovated. It looks old and gloomy. Also area around the pool, need landscaping badly. Hopefully I can visit it in the future with better conditions and looks
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
2nd Preferred hotel in Solo.
Room, Lobby
Comfortable and nothing unpleasant.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Riza from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
Executive or Not?
Food
Executive room is far away from lobby, no pool view, transparent bathroom so its not good for business hotel, to crowded due to so many convention.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: