Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

MEI from China
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Super Nice
Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Olivia from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Under expectation
Location, price, location
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Reza from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for Money
Food, Decor, Location
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Colin from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel
style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Herdi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great value for money
Artistic, good food, nice ambiencd
I have pleasant stay, while breakfast is good and they even have a coffee machine instead of an urn of brew coffee.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Emilia from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great location!
location, design, price
Great location. The room is clean. Great value
Reviewed July 23, 2015

I from Indonesia
Couple
Studio 25
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great for Value
Cheap, Clean, Nice Location
Overall is good, clean and large room.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Selvi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio 25
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
need to improve the bathroom cleanliness
the friendliness of the staf, the location and the the architecture it was great
Nice but just need to improve so that we can choose artotel for next time
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Shirley from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio 30
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfy room with fast internet
Comfy room with fast internet
I was on business trip so lots of meeting, i didnt spend much time in the hotel. but it was nice to stay in, very comfortable and clean.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

oscar from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio 25
Stayed one night in July 2015
Awesome hotel service and smile
Good Staff, good food, good service
artotel has an awesome service, very helpful staff, i wish that artotel have a gymnasium and pool
Reviewed July 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: