Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

maya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Titisari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Maya from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Reviewed July 25, 2016

victhor from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Reviewed July 16, 2016

vic from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Yuni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Dinani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: