Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Agus from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
CENTER IN THE CITY. NEAR WITH MALL. VALUE FOR MONEY. FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sigit from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio 25
Stayed one night in July 2015
Uniquely set up hotel
NIce art through out the facilities. generally friendly and helpful staffs
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ratna from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
Mr
No thanks
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
friendliest staff around!!
Awesome property!! Friendliest staff!! Have been to artotel many times and never dissapoint..
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
the real art!
clean, unique, cheap
it's a nice location of surabaya. they have the caffee which is good ambiance to have meetig over there! nice!
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Indonesia
Couple
Studio 25
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Cheap clean good location
Good
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable rooms
Room comfort, Location, Staff
It is my first time and I truly enjoyed the stay there. The rooms are good, clean and comfortable. The dinning room needs to be improved somewhat on the quality and diversity of food. The breakfast spread is really good. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and will certainly stay there again when next in Surabaya.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yosef from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good value
This is my third time staying at artotel Surabaya and I am always satisfied with the service and facilities. Will return again.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very covinient location
Friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very covinient location
Friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: