Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Titisari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

victhor from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vic from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tantri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
lovely mural and graffiti . Nice breakfast. Helpful staff
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: