Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

mulyadi from Indonesia
Couples
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Azhar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Central located
Easy acces to anywhere
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Veronika from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect city hotel
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It was fun,Just a minute to Tunjungan Plaza and great staffs
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Rolando from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
lovely hotel
great location
easy acces, room is clean,comfortable bed breakfast is good and friendly staff
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Franciscus from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
bekizaar is nicely located in the heart of town
centrally located so ease to travel around, walk by to plaza. the rate is very economic
I feel comfortable stay in the clean hotel with the economic rate. Ease for me to grab taxi to my destinations. During my leisure time, I can walk across to Tunjungan plaza for shopping, having meal or even have coffee. During the night when I wa hungry, I just walked down to fast food, mc donald
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Hong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth a stay
Clean, good location and helpful staffs.able speak good English
Pleasant stay. Would return back in next trip
Reviewed September 20, 2015

nabila from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, Service, Comfort
It was good. The room smells good and very neat. Staffs are friendly and always smile. The location is very best. Near MCD, KFC, and Tunjungan Plasa Mall.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel at very good location
Location
Very convenient location.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Andhika from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
no
location, price, staff
No privacy when you open the window. The glass of the neighbour building mirrors all raflections from my room and all the rooms at night.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

agus from Indonesia
Couples
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean room, nice and friendly staff.
clean room, nice and friendly staff, good location
the location are good. centrally located. the room is clean and tidy, the staff are nice and friendly worth the money i pay
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: