Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

sylvana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
room too small
one area with the golf course
xo xo
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good but not good enough
Quiet, Nice view, clean
At first morning, i have a breakfast at 7 and the buffet not ready yet. I choose from the menu, and when i have breakfast, the staff working with vacuum cleaner next to me.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Indonesia
Family with young children
Villa Corner
Stayed one night in October 2015
Old hotel but comfy
Comfortable villa, resto view, pool
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from United States
Family with young children
Villa Corner
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice, relaxing, but something's a little off
Scenery, High end dining, spacious villa
This is a nice place. The scenery is beautiful, the villas are big enough (think townhome), and the hotel restaurant is very nice (with a price to match). But there were little things here and there that struck me as odd. There isn't a book about the hotel or even a property map in the room. Room service stops at 10pm (fine) but there isn't anything about that on the menu, so you have to call to find out. The have a full kitchen with stove top, oven and refrigerator, including a few plates and a tea pot, but no cooking tools (not even a tea kettle). Do I normally expect pots and pans at a hotel? No. But it just seemed odd to have a full kitchen setup with 8+ empty cabinets. It was really hard to tell if it was a hotel that happened to have a golf course or vice versa, but after three days/nights I am convinced that it is a golf club first and hotel second. The emphasis in terms of money spent, staff, and procedures is definitely aimed primarily at the golf club.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dendy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Place so quite.
Food. Enviroment. facility
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Villa Corner
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
family hotel
good air con, nice staff. pool and play area for toddlerw
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasnita from Singapore
Family with older children
Villa Corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
3 nites stay in ciputra
entertainment, food and yet quite area
A memorable stay especially during our daughter birthday celebration. Staff were responsive.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardaly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
I expect to be more cheaper
nice place for golfer and relaxaxion with nice pools
it was ok, but the room is so small
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cokro from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
old.run down.unclean
Shockingly old and very lacking maintenance. Uncomfy bed. Lousiest breakfast I ever tasted. Attentive staff though. But wont come back unless they renovate and maintain it.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rico from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
the tv was still 21 inch old tv , not a led tv lik
no one, i think all is standard
so so
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: