Very good 7.5
Based on 215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great value
large room, swimming pool, fast internet
I always stay at the guesthouse when I travel to Surabaya. The location is great and the internet is super fast in the room.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Arifanty from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel, value for money
Clean, comfort and cheap
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
very good value hotel
great breakfast, location and location
I often go to this hotel when I'm in Surabaya. It's very good value and I'm never disappointed by the staff.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Anna from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Best guest house ever
Friendly staff, clean and big room, 24hrs free coffee and tea
I like this guest house very much, it feels like home. All staff are friendly. There are tea, coffee, Milo in the lobby which you can take as much as you like anytime you want (for free !) . Breakfast is limited choice between Indonesian instant noodle or toast breads. But it is OK for the price I paid. I will always come back to this guest house if I go to Surabaya.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great value
great swimming pool and large room
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hendri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable Guest House
Clean, Comfort, Quiet Surrounding
My Family stays for one night to attend my brother wedding, the location are easy to find. The staff are welcoming so nice. But the most thing my family love are the surrounding are so quiet and comfort so we can rests after the wedding and ready for journey back to Madiun City. The breakfasts are not much choice, only fried rice with scrambled egg, and toast bread, but it's fair enough compared to the price. The staff are friendly and welcoming so nice. Next time if we need place to stay, we will definitely back to this guest house. Nice
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great hotel
very good spa, large swimming pool
Check in without problems. The room was spacious and clean. You can see a somewhat higher standard due to the fact that the majority of the guests are Korean tourists Report this re
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very good value hotel
spa, food and swimming pool
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Reviewed September 21, 2013

manfred from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Really Felt At Home Here
staff, comfortable room, wifi
We loved this hotel because the staff were so friendly and helpful. They always had a smile on their faces. Free tea and coffee available all day. It's only around 2 km to the train station. To get a taxi from the station, ignore all the drivers who ask to take you and say they'll use the meter. Instead, leave the station and you'll see lots of Bluebird taxis outside the station perimeter. It should only be around 18,000 IDR from the station to the hotel. Bluebird Taxis are an honest company. Some other aren't. Don't use Nurimas Taxi - the driver cheated us.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Patrice from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very good value hotel
breakfast, service
Very good hotel for the price. Staff is very helpful and goes out their way. They helped me with my plane tickets when I checked in. The concierge (adi) is great!
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: