2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1579 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Angelika from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Hotels
the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WC from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Thematic Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Utensils
Comfort
If the utensils are being clean properly daily after we used, it will be much better.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Thematic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
right at a middle of Surabaya
location, location and dim sum
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norlizah from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
No regrets
Room size, cleanliness and friendly staffs
i definitely did not have any regrets staying in this hotel. our room was big, comfy beds, enough toiletries, clean.. e view from our room is great.. e landscape was just amazing.. i do not have anything negative remarks about e room at all.. staffs were always smiling and greeting and offers assistance willingly. breakfast was great.. huge spread with local and western dishes available.. Superb stay at this hotel and definitely worth every penny spent here.. will definitely come back here if i am ever in surabaya again..
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasnita from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location but 30 mins drive to airport
location, spacious, clean
good
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

santi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
NIce Location
Good Service, Nice rooms, Nice food
Food are ok, room quite enough, easy access to everywhere
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Senjaya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard New Style
Stayed one night in November 2014
Strategic place for business traveller
It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogayah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard New Style
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
OK but not OK
Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Doubled my upgrade
Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDJAS from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Strategic Hotel, Value for Money
Great Breakfast, Great Staff, Great Location
The Hotel is in the city center, staff were very helpful and the breakfast was great. The room is quite spacey. I recommend this hotel for any kind of purposes. There's an ice cream cafe called "Zangrandi" next to the hotel. Yummy and it's a MUST to try.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: