2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1579 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

ABDULLA from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
easy check in
allowed late checkout till 4pm
Reviewed April 27, 2014

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard New Style
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard New Style
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
friendly staff, comfortable and good service
Reviewed April 25, 2014

SIANITA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard New Style
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel at central city
Clean; friendly staff and good location
Very comfortable to stay at this hotel; the location is very closed to the heritage ice cream from Surabaya, "Zangrandi Ice cream", just walk in few minute to reach it. The staffs are very friendly and helpful to us with young child.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

kusman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Hotel
Large size of room, clean room and variety of breakfast
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Standard New Style
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
relex and convenience
verity of food, staff freandly and close to shoopping
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Soong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard New Style
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Experience
Awesome Breakfast and Excellent Environment
Highly recommended. enjoy my stay and everything were good except the wifi connection inside the room is weak. Asked for room change, but unfortunately no more room available.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Jia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay in this hotel! I'll come back again..
Confortalbe Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Location
The WiFi and the Phone Signal is poor, hope to improve it.. I don't like the appointed taxi in the hotel, not comfortable.. I had tried Orange and Blue Bird it's much more better.. Anywhere, I hope there will be some changes when my next visit..
Reviewed March 26, 2014

SHIUL from Indonesia
Group
Standard New Style
Stayed one night in February 2014
Standard hotel with standard service
new, location, nice interior
I'm travelling with friends. It was quite far from airport (around 1hours) When i arrived, at first i love the interior: cozy, chic and fresh design but then the staff seemed like they weren't well-trained. The elevator and room also had this dusty smell, the floor drain of the toilet clogged as well. The rest is okay though and thankfully we still have a nice time, especially in a pretty cafe with superb decoration inside the hotel. A must try
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jim from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard New Style
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel to stay
centrally located, easy access to anywhere, all in hotel
It was a pretty much good stay. The only issue was the parking which is so limited, and the speed of free wifi which is below expectation
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: