Good 6.9
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

MASSIMO from Italy
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable stay
Large room, close to airport, nice shower
We stayed only one night for an early flight next morning. Location is good, it takes 15/20 minutes in the morning to reach the airport smoothly. Room size is very large, bed and shower just like heaven after 2 days touring Bromo and Ijen, staff was efficient and very kind to us. Only downside about the room is that air-con is not strong enough for such a big room. Food court inside not exceptional, it closes early, there was only one place left open after 9pm. Can't say anything about breakfast, we left too early, it is unfortunate that they do not provide a breakfast box. Overall, an excellent value for money stay for 1 night.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value For Money
Clean, apartment concept, reasonable price
Reviewed November 08, 2013

jianyan from China
Families with young children
Twin Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
ciean
save,very far,clean
the hotel very very far from city centre,trafit cost very high.but the building is great and clean,savety and durty street.has swiming poor and 24 hours frontdesk.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Agus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
spacious, clean, but low value breakfast
spacious.. clean.. nice view
room was large and spacious, but breakfast is not recommended. Even toast and butter would be much better.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Yolanda from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2013
ii just stay for 1 night.but really enjoy my room
the location in the central city and also near to the airpoet and the apartement really coxy .
I enjoy the room and also the staff really help me. but we have a little problem with the taxi outside the apartement. the driver ask for somerhing that we don.t know. likely my rent car driver and the secutity hotel help us. so becarefull qith the taxi there. others things about this apartment qas really good. because this was not the firat time i came to this place.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Andi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
the room is very big, just like an apartement
big room, parking is great, weel design
the room is very big, easy parking , many local food on the location
Reviewed October 09, 2013

lois from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
large room, near restaurant
large room, near restaurant, not too far from airport
a little disappointed with the ​​service staff. the rooms are large and comfortable. full hotel facilities.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2013
overall is good.. however need a good breakfast
strategic good staffs, clean
overall about this service apartment(hotel) is good.. however, they need improve their breakfast. there also funny issue for breakfast ticket. it happened last week on Friday, 4th October 2013. I was rented room for 3 person with breakfast included. However, they only gave us 2 ticket for 2 person breakfast only!!.. well, when i asked about it on receptionist, she said there is nothing wrong because it was the policy of the hotel "to give 2 breakfast ticket for 3 person hotel room" yep, funny right? this was the 1st time I experienced this policy LOL
Reviewed October 08, 2013

KAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
One time memorable experience
Large clean room, friendly staff and inexpensive
Surroundings and hotel is a bit run down due to high occupancy rate cos close proximity to university. Bathrooms need makeover and air conditioners need to regularly maintained. Basic breakfast supplied is of low quality. Should not be labelled as hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Hammy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
So so so
Wifi, large bed, large room and low cost
As expected, no expect more and as I needed and can't ask for more
Reviewed September 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: