Good 6.9
Based on 713 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Hari from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
So so
Nice parking lot, fast check in, high speed internet
the room is rather dirty, the television is so blurry
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Budi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice service apartment with friendly staffs
Spacious room, nice and clean
Friendly staff at the reception. The apartment is available with master bedroom and smaller room. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice sofa and dinning table. Taxi is always available and quick for call.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Nanang from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel, bad food
staff, room design, location
Reviewed May 29, 2013

KAMARUL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Might stay again in this hotel
Love The Village Fish Farm View, Large Room and Quite
It's quite far from the City Center, I was charged almost 50k rupiah from Tunjungan Plaza to this hotel. The room is so big and has a kitchen cabinet. The water pressure is low. Quite dull bathroom interior. I love the view which overlooking fish farm. I saw lot of local people come here on Sunday morning for fishing.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

ARI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
clean and tidy, attentive staff, great location
close to airport, affordable price, accessible to city centre
my stay is enjoyable, i like the location, the staffs really attentive and polite...
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Velly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Budget Serviced Apartment excelent for family
Swimming pool is good, located on the top floor has good view of the city & surrounding. Good price for a 2 bed-room serviced apartment. Very economist & suitable for family with kids
Reviewed May 13, 2013

arisca from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Value Hotel apartment and very good room
Nice,Good and Swim
IT was very good experience over there, but the room need more maintenance
Reviewed May 10, 2013

AGUNG from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice room ,big and clean room , nice facilit
good servis , easy to access , big and clean room
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Rosanna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good value for money, close to airport
Indoor and outdoor pool, large room and good wifi
We only stayed in Surabaya one night before flying out of there and chose this hotel as it seemed to be good value for money with an indoor and outdoor swimming pool. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was being renovated in April 2013 which we were disappointed by. Otherwise we would have relaxed there fore the afternoon. On floor 2 there is a food court style cafeteria selling Indonesian and Western options, but reception staff also helped us to order pizza hut delivery to our room! Breakfast was disappointing with very few options.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Amilluddin from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
good location and affordable.
clean room, good room services, easy access.
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: