Very good 7.5
Based on 1125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

rosie from Philippines
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in April 2016
good breakfast
The breakfast is so good...varied food, drinks & desserts. We enjoyed tasting the different Indonesian recipes. The staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean. there is a need to improve on their air condition since it was hot in the room.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Quiet street, nice staffs
The hotel located in a quiet street. Even the street is safe but it is dark at night. Texi service available in front of the hotel. Breakfast is available in the morning. The room is clean, the staffs are helpful. But, they dont have iron service.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krittin from Thailand
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
good location
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok
Near Down town
Ok
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in February 2016
The hotel is good however the location wasnt good
Hotel is quite clean and the staff is quite good and systematic.however there are still room for improvements
Intresting and enjoyable
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Home
Visiting relatives
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

teh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2016
good hotel
good location
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

teh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
good location
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

teh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
good location
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good but should be better
I stayed two nights in this hotel. The location is strategically situated in the centre of Surabaya CBD. However, my room was windowless. Lack of interior bedroom design make me feel a bit like a boarding house in my college. Further, the wifi didn't work so well in the bedroom. I got to use my own internet modem to check e-mails. The good thing is the bathroom was clean. The hotel provided breakfast with a limited choice of food. I appreciate this anyway.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: