Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Rita from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Its a nice hotel, this is ny second time served
Large, good and clean room
It was pleasant and sure will come back soon. Tunjungan always be my fave hotel in surabaya
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Budijasa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
.. next to the favorite Tujungan Plaza ..
nice location .. quite room .. in the middle of city business center ..
.. Nice sleep .. nice shower .. the location is very nice .. easy to go to other destination .. Nice staffs .. not new but meet standard cleanliness ..
Reviewed October 31, 2013

EK from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
center of city
strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
Reviewed October 23, 2013

EK from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
center of city
strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Senjaya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfort and strategic location
Clean room, fast check in , good location
It is very convenience hotel to go for shopping of business, the hotel is very clean and comfort room. Even the room interior and the furniture rather quite old but it well maintain. Need more small maintenance and improvement for the furniture.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice hotel and strategic location
easy access to shopping mall,good enviroment,economic
its convenient and strongly recommended for future short trip
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Akbar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location is in the midle of town
Location, Location, Location
i order a room with i twin bed but they give me room with 2 single bed... i just travel alone so its useless
Reviewed October 08, 2013

SYAHRIA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Overpriced hotel with great location
Location, friendly and polite staff, large rooms
It was a nice and pleasant hotel, located right next to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya (Tunjungan Plaza). However, for the price we had to pay, I expected more than just a large room with old furniture and carpet. They didn't even provide a hairdryer in the bathroom, something that I think a four-starred hotel should have in every room. The breakfast buffet was certainly not what I expected from a so-called four-starred hotel. I really think three-star is more appropriate for this hotel, and they also need to mark down their prices.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Budiman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great hotel with good price.
Classic, conservative, strategic location.
The hotel is not mint, but the room is pleasant enough and large. The location is the best because next to a shopping center.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

HERBERT from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Near Shopping mall, clean room, good service
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: