Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ting-I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very close to the airport.
Reasonable price and good service
Reviewed October 23, 2014

sarah from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Transit Only
Near to Airport
Our groups just arrived from Hong Kong late at night, and had to catch the flight to home early in the morning. So we chose this hotel to stay coz its near to the airport. Overall, we didn't enjoy much staying at this hotel. Dirty room and bathroom, bad breakfast menu, and no private transportation available to send us to the airport. The benefit was just we were not late for the morning flight
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Transit hotel..
Nothing great about this hotel..
Just for a night stay for transit..
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Reni from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Room not clean
Location, Food / Dining
Will be back again if room can clean. when I spend the night at this hotel, the smell of cigarette smoke was overpowering all so uncomfortable, no towels, and also glass.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Yuyun from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Convenience location
Fast check in process, nice breakfast, near airport
Need upgrade on bathroom condition, already old, some area looks dirt
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Scott from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
OK Transit hotel for Surbaya
Location, Staff, Location
Just used as a transit stop. The room was clean and comfortable. Air con struggled. Room did not have WiFi, have to go to lobby area for it. I was late checking-in, close to midnight. Staff were friendly and helpful. Ok for a transit hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

inneke from Indonesia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Lousy Hotel
location
It's Lousy hotel with worst service. The hotel staff needs to go some service training. I booked for Junior Suites, however the room very different from the photos at web, so please don't believe the photos. No wifi at the room, Wifi only available at the lobby. The bathroom so dirty, looks never clean, stain everywhere. no omelette at Breakfast service. if you want to book hotel near Juanda Airport, please don't book this hotel. There are many hotels nearby n new hotels.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very close to airport
close to airport, big room, comfortable bed
Reviewed July 08, 2014

IR from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
bad
I felt very very sad since the staffs and hotel were not friendly to the guest, very very unhappy
Reviewed June 30, 2014

ZAWAWI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Just for transit.
Affordable. Close to Terminal 2. Water pressure so high.
Check in long time, no staff to show the room, when staff came, he brought along different person (not us), have to wait some more. No bell boy, have to carry bags ourselves. Lobby so hot no aircond. It is very good for transit to terminal 2, can arrive in less than 10min. We ordered food to room, but the taste is so terrible.
Reviewed May 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: