Very good 7.5
Based on 210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Dion from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
All excellent, bad in wifi & mosquito
There're so many mosquito in the room. Wifi was so poor. Only work for 2 hours for my entire stay. Other were excellent, I'm living in this hotel since 10 years ago. Nice place, great location, clean.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
mosquitoes
there where mosquitoes in my room for 4 days. in general the hotel is great
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSEPH from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good and comfortable stay.
Great location. Reasonably priced - good clean rooms. Value for money. Would return next time.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSEPH from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money - good facilities - yes - i woul visit again
Overall a good stay. Value for money - good facilities - yes - i would visit again. Good clean comfortable rooms. Reasonably priced and convenient location.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A good location hotel, near to mall
It is easy to go around staying in this hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice
Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurensius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location and cozy hotel
The hotel is only walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza. Internet connection was good and hotel was cozy. Overall, good value for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location and value for money
the only problem i found during breakfast. precise with gathering of any company, i thought service staff are "lose in battle". too many customer to be serviced, but they insufficient in number. others are good, the location is excellent
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Netherlands
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Room ok
Breakfast too much focussed pn Indonesian people. Overall stay was ok
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IBNU from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
excellent service and rooms
can't say other than excell in all area
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: