Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hendry from Australia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Perfect Service Apartment in the Middle of Surabay
- Quick & Excellent Customer Service
We loved staying here. We stayed for 4 nights and staying at Java Paragon was one of the highlights of our stay in this city. The location is excellent. We appreciate the quick service of the staff. And the option to have a washing machine is really helpful for big family like us staying for a moderate to long stay
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Hery from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cleanliness
Comfort and Clean
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Eleazar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
At the central of west surabaya
Comfort, friendly and spacious room
For the children, they like the swimming pool, but its too windy that day....
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Will likely return
Big room (but bit dated), excellent lobby lounge, good location
Found Java Paragon to be good value - big room, spacious lobby, surprisingly relaxing and modern lobby lounge. Breakfast spread was pretty wide. Will probably stay again, and check out the pool (did not know there was one).
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Miftah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for your business hub
Great location, comfortable bed, good food
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Stephanie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good value
good value, clean and minimalis
all good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Stephanus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good and Clean
Clean room, Great breakfast, Near to Shopping Area
Satisfied
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
Quite Good but a little bit pricey.
location, large room, good bed
I stay with my big family at this 3 bedroom appartment. television was only on the livingroom. the room was big and the interior was quite nice.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean Hotel with a Shopping Center nearby
Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
Good! There's a big shopping mall there.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Petersen from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cheap place to stay in Surabaya
Clean, Friendly staff and Cheap
My stay was very good. The hotel staffs are friendly, the hotel is clean and is very cheap. I just disagree it rates itself as a 4-star hotel. It should be just a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: