Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Steven from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not Bad
Location
Pretty decent, but the furniture of the room need to be upgraded. And the toilet is pretty smelly
Reviewed September 07, 2015

yurike from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
hotel with best location
location
quite satisfy for take a rest only
Reviewed September 04, 2015

I-TING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Room too small
Location good
Just ok
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Enrico from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Favourite hotel
pirce,location and breakfast
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Enrico from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good city hotel
location,price and breakfast
Reviewed August 26, 2015

faisal from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !
spa
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Mohammad from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Apartment
The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Johnny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
so so
so so so so
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Stefania from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Love it!
Location, Room Condition and Staff.
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Siegfried from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff
Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: