Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Asnawati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
location is enough far from center city
facility are good
the location quite enough and near main street front of shangrilla hotel, near ciputra world mall just walking and easy to find taxy if u wanna go to center city
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Aulia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good Hotel for Business Traveller
Delicious Breakfast
Nice & Hospitality Good for business traveller which worth for value of money
Reviewed March 04, 2013

ROSILAWATI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice rooms and good location
good location
check in was smooth. location was convenient to almost everything. staff were friendly.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Dewi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
in th middle of city
location and friendly
this hotel has the best location and riendly staffs
Reviewed March 03, 2013

frengky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice hotel
great location
i was checked in to a room on level 22. nice spacious room. happy with the room, shouldve requested a non smoking floor. breakfast was nice... good variety.. u get to taste east java cuisines make sure u book in advance coz this hotel is very busy. lounge area is not very classy, need to instal electricty sockets near the bed.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

David from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Executive Floor Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good rooms
Good service, with delicious inhouse restaurants
Just somehow keep coming here because its close to the highway and to the city
Reviewed March 01, 2013

HENKY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel n great locations with good service. Have a nice room n tidy
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Tony from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location, small room without any window
Location, staff service
This is my first time visit Surabaya. Java Paragon is the first hotel that I stayed. It's good location, good service, good view. But I don't like the room without a window that I can open, since the air-con is quite cold though I have turned it into the smallest.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good hotel
Clean and tidy
We have got a very competitor last min offer form mobile app of Agoda at the morning around 09:00. On the same day, we arrived the hotel at 11:00 and check-in in hassle-free and surprisingly got the room immediately. Services are great and room is very clean and tidy. Nice hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2013

wahyu from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location near shopping mall
Room is clean and big
During the night so noise from traffic and AC is not cool enough. If comeback again I'd like to take the hotel room instead of apartment room.
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: