Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Naiwei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent location with valuable price
This hotel is nearby a new big mall, Ciputra World, with 10 min. walking distance. The room is clean and my room has one big bed. The price for a room with breakfast is very competitive when comparing with other hotels in the same area.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Abdul from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
I have stayed in this hotel couple of times and I can say that they are consistent with what they offer. Cleanliness, level of service, and the value for money is acceptable.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Charles from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, crowd hotel, helpful staff
This is my 3rd times staying in java paragon. Hotel is located in busy area and quite traffic in rush hour. Locatin is close to ciputra mall - walking distance about 4-5mins. I just booked in wrong timing, when i was check in, it takes sometime because there is only 2 receptions handling big groups from government. Room was ok, high floor, non smoking, bit noisy but its clean. Breakfast was ok with various choices. Warm staffs is a plus point. Internet was ok for business. Overall its good experience.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Yuliani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Need restoration and improvement on some feature
Location, food and pool
I am staying at room 1010. This room a little bit dissaponting. The carpets has many stain. The toilet has yellow stains, and the bed is not proportional anymore, need to be replaced soon, its bending down on each side, such as you can slipped down if you sit on each side of the bed and cannot hold your body properly while you're sleeping on it. Otherwise, everything is okay. Breakfast is good as usual. The pool is quite accomodate too.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Destania from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
I woul like to come again
Good service, very clean, comfortable
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Dika from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean, affordable prize
I love cleanliness in the hotel, especially in my room. Also they have affordable price to the consumen.
The hotel is located behind its apartment building, so you have to walk for a while before arriving to the hotel lobby. The mens front guard was absolutely polite and smiling person, but the front office (recepcionist) doesn't have the nice gesture as well as their front guard. I love my room the most. It's very clean and smells so good. I got 16th level of building so I get a wide view from my room. Then I try room service for my dinner. The prize was so affordable, but I think the food was a little bit tasteless.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Kean from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
It was definitely value for money
Good price; good location
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Erwin from Indonesia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value time with friend
location, hospitality, clean
We have a good time to stay there and have a deep sleep thanks
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Kenneth from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
value for money, needs carpet refurbishing soon
location, friendly staff and reasonable food
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location with Mall nearby
Good place to stay except Agoda don't include breakfast not included. WIll be great if they also include Breakfast with just a reasonable price.
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: