Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sueva from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable room, friendly staffs and good food at the Avenue resto
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Abdul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing
I stayed here for few times before but this visit is disappointing. I heard the management changed and everything was far below their normal standard.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
clean room , good location
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Evy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location, easy to find food, nice clean room
We are happy with our stay, room is modern clean nice, location of the hotel is good, easy to go everywhere, facility is complete, satisfied with our stay
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Enrico from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
city hotel close to CW
you have everything with this hotel GYm + SPA + free transportation to CW Close to SUTOS
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Enrico from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good city hotel
hotel close to SUTOS and CW have free transport to CW
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Rohim from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
85
3000
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Sandra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location
--
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Rufita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for Money!
I just spent few hours in this hotel, so I can only give a review about the room. The room is satisfactory given the price I have to pay (thanks agoda for giving me best rate!). The room is large and equipped with work desk. The bathroom is also fully equipped with amenities (not many hotels provided this facilitation). Overall, this hotel is definetly value your money
Reviewed August 15, 2016

florence from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Size Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean, good service, nice food
For the breakfast, food still need to be improved. The bar have a good ambience and cozy place. For the room, i give two thumbs up for the cleanliness and got nice view from my rooms For the staff, still have some that need to be trained for the hospitality. But overall, i give 8 points from 10.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: