Excellent 8.7
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Arina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice stay
It's in the city, near restaurants and good food served at lunch time.
Room was comfy, luxurious and I got best city view.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Willyanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not so great value hotel
room. location and food
Its nice. like the view a lot. I got town view from above
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Aldo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very good hotel but feel from 19th century
this is marriott you will never regret stay here, breakfast is good, service is good
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Maraini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The best hotel to stay at Surabaya
Food,Location,Nice Room
Good customer service,great location.Will come here again
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Paul from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent place to stay, great staff, nice gym
Helpful staff, quiet and comfortable bed, good gym
The hotel is reasonable well situated, but best is the polite and helpful staff members, really makes your stay worthwhile! Every staff member I met have been exceedingly pleasant. Really makes my stay very pleasant and enjoyable.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Xianguang from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Will come back
Staff attitudes; Chinese food
Almost as exoected.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Tony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice place
Location, sauna, service
Good location, nice sauna
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jimmy from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Always a good place to stay when in Surabaya
Room, Food and Fitness Facilities
I always have a great stay in this hotel and have been coming back since 2007 whenever I am in Surabaya for business. For this particular stay, I was happy to be given a free room upgrade. They just need to finish renovating all rooms though since some obviously needs to be refurbished. I was told they just finished the executive floors and I'm glad that where I stayed.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Michael from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great stay
room, breakfast, staff
great hotel with a wonderful breakfast. nice room, good staff performance.swimming pool not that convenient to swim lanes, but nice anyway. comfy shuttle bus service to sogo at tanjung plaza
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Andre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
JW Marriott Surabaya Hospitality
Room Comfort, Professional Staffs, Good Services
Perfect as I was expected, especially their generousity in upgrading my Deluxe Room to Studio Room that was slightly larger
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: