Excellent 8.6
Based on 822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Cun from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in July 2016
In dire need of renovation
My room was clean but seemed shabby from age. Some great restaurants at the hotel, and location is near Surabaya city centre. But really, this hotel is long overdue for renovation, especially the pool area which is obviously right out of the early 90s.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent service
The room is clean. Swimming pool not so big but clean. The good things about the hotel are its perfect location and the excellent service from staffs. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable Room
Stay at this hotel for 2 night.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teddy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff
Keep up the good work!
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
View, comfortable, clean
Large room, bath and shower, clean room, amazing bed, great city view, professional service. WiFi does not work in every part of the room. I am staying here again for sure.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in May 2016
very good !!!
no complain !!!
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hasan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in September 2015
awesome hotel
very good hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service, clean, comfy
Service staff who greeted and helped from the moment I stepped out of the car till the moment I checked out were amazing. That's what I call quality service standard! Spacious room with comfy beds and clean linen. And add on the complimentary hourly shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Check out the 21st Floor
The Agoda experience went well (as usual). I was offered an upgrade during my check-in. It was not free, but when I looked at what came with it, I thought there was good value for the money. Travelers should be able to make this comparison on the Agoda site or Marriott's webpage. The 21st floor has an executive lounge that definitely appealed to me as a restful place with many amenities. Access to that lounge was one in a list of benefits with my upgrade.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: