Excellent 8.7
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Hijrah from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Larger 1 King City or Pool view
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
What an amazing stay
I came to Surabaya quite often, but this is my first time stay at JW Marriott. And boy i'm so impressed with very thing that this hotel have. The check in and the check out process were quick! They even allow me to have an early check in. The room is huge! With a spectacular city view. The bed is so damn comfortable. I really love it. The pool is kinda so so. But the grass field beside the pool is so pretty. The breakfast here is great with many many choices. I personally love their french toast. But the breakfast area is kinda to small. Too crowded. One of the plus point for this hotel is that they provide a free shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza, the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Without a doubt i'll stay at JW Marriott next time i travell to Surabaya!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Daryanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Gunadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good job
Nothing
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mike from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Just the best
5 star hotel with magnificent room and great staff and restaurants. Not too expensive either. Treat yourself! One if he best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

rusli from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
comfortable room and good service
very clean room, and nice atmosphere, also friendly staff
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent
Good hotel and comfortable
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Aris from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great Experience By Staying at This Hotel
It was great to have an experience to stay at JW Marriott Surabaya. The facilities are so many, I just couldn't use all of them. The bed was clean, as clean as the blanket and the pillows. The bathroom was large, and it was comfortable. The hospitality of the staffs were high class and very polite.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Zulkifli from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Best Stay
Super friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast selections.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Sandra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Clean and Great Breakfast
I only stay one night. The room is big and clean. Strategic location in walk distance to tunjungan plaza mall. Easy to search food or explore the city. A lot of choice for breakfast. Ask a room that not on street side because in the night you can hear the sound of traffic light stopping for people who cross the street. It could bother you if you are a light sleeper.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Jeffin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: