Very good 7.8
Based on 1244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sony from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located
Clean, comfortable, centrally located
This hotel is located at the central of surabaya. It is near tunjungan plaza wgich is the heart of the city. The dining in this hotel is quite expensive but you can get lots of food nearby.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Marisa from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
a comfortable stay in the middle of the city
clean aand spacious room, attentive staffs and nice swimming pool
it's my second stay in Mercure Surabaya, and I enjoyed it like my first stay. they have executive ladies floor and they have regular room. the room is clean and spacious with easy to adjust air condiitioning system.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

astrid from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
okay for a brief stay
nice, clean, and fine hotel
hotel is not new, but everything was solemnly well-managed. so i didn't regret my stay at this hotel. will come back soon.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

errick from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good, simple, clean no nonsense hotel
Clean, comfortable bed, fast check in/check out
I enjoyed the stay. For the price I think it is very good value. My priority is clean room and comfortable bed for good night rest.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Fitri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
cozy hotel for family with children
location, clean, price
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Yuni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
1-10 mercure surabaya is 8
attentive staff, services, friendly
1-10 mercure surabaya hotel is 8. Location actually not my favorite, because the entrance from city we need to U turn then the street is very traffic. Pool was okay, cleanliness isn't my standard but okay. I very impressed with reaction staff, one day i lost my baby towel, and they very quick knocked my door and offer their helping. During my stay i got promotion price, then the all my requirements had given by mercure. Very satisfy.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fne business hotel
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
I like the place overall. The only thing to improve is internet speed and mobile phone connection. The Wifi and LAN is rather slow. Whereas I often cannot connect to my mobile phone provider. Need more repeaters in this case. Thank you.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Logan from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Helpful kind friendly staff
Familiar staff, very helpful staff, clean room
It was very pleasant stay feel like home with very helful nice staff also good value for your money . Definitely will come back to this hotel. Thank you Faisol and friends . Nice of you all.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Leslie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice business hotel
Variety of local breakfast food, nice to have meetings in the lounge hotel, and at the center area
It was pleasant staying at Mercure Surabaya Hotel, the center location of the hotel is ideal for reaching both business central and shopping center in Surabaya
Reviewed August 06, 2013

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located hotel for business trip
Staff friendliness, overall cleanness and good housekeeping service.
The hotel is centrally located in the city of Surabaya. The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing to improve is the Internet connection speed. It is quite slow, both with wifi and also the provided LAN.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: