Very good 8.0
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Fransisca from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good hotel to stay
nice clean and good area
very enjoy and must back for another holiday
Reviewed December 08, 2014

winda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not bad
location, staff, food
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent Location & Service Standards
Service, Location & Room Comfort
Stay was very enjoyable with excellent room furnishings. Excellent staff communication and response. Walking distance to major shopping mall and across the street was night food that satisfies our need for night supper eating. Way to go!
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Spacious Room
Spacious room, close to malls, great shower
Excellent hotel indeed.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Yansen from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
My favorite hotel
Interior, homy, clean
I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great and the room is clean. Highly recommeded!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

ISMADI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantatistic and awesome hotel
Excellent room, superb fitness centre and great buffet breakfast
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. The room was spacious and well decorated with superb toiletries. The staff are prompt when asked for things. The buffet breakfast was excellent with many varieties to choose from. Centrally located near major attractions and shopping malls. I will definitely come back again and stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Joncili from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
lovely refurnished hotel
money, location, service
i think that this place is a nice hotel for all business travellers. though it seems that at the time i'm staying the hotel is fully booked by a convention.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Zhi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Exellent
Breakfast, good service, good location
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hasan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
new hotel
new hotel
new hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Thamonpat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location
good location
The hotel is located in a good location except it is a bit old.
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: