Very good 7.5
Based on 1598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Peiyi from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable stay @ Novotel
1. Location - very strategic. Convenient to visit malls nearby (a couple of malls around) 2. Very clean and comfortable rooms. 3. Polite and attentive staff
Our stay was a really comfortable one at Surabaya Hotel. We booked the Garden View Room, it was very clean, and the rooms were comfortable and cozy. The breakfast spread was, okay, normal. Standard of food still has room for improvement. There was airport shuttle to the Grand City Mall which is a plus point as it is really convenient. Overall, a good experience.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

mira from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel
Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Rini from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cozy hotel
Clean, good location and friendly
Great
Reviewed May 10, 2015

yulianti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2015
good place good food
honesty of employees
Nice n comfortable hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2015

sani from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice
clean, comfort and good staff
Great
Reviewed April 28, 2015

abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don
Nice staff location
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior 2 single beds Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel
Friendly Staff, atmosphere and location
A Good hotel to relax, at a side of the Surabaya city
Reviewed April 21, 2015

erna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice hotel
pool,garden,room
good,clean n comfort room for the hotel,but the apartment is too old,need renovation.my kids like the pool,it's big&fun.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Grace from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic
artistic, comfortable, clean
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Superior 2 single beds Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value for money
Staff, comfort, facilities
Reviewed April 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: