Very good 7.5
Based on 1599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nora from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
excelkent
staff n location n surroundings
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Short and comfortable
Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best hotel in surabaya
Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great breakfast,good price
The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
value of money
clean & big room, value of money, friend staff
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly staff
Value of money, friendly staff, clean room
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Value of Money, Great Room
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngayan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Sweet and caring staffs
1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
one of the best resort
beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
spacious Room Size, Centrally located
clean room, nice view, friendly staff
The apartment block is quite near to the train tracks ,You can hear loud noise of train behind the apartment even though all the windows and door already close. House keeping service is very long . I borrow an hair dryer but they give a broken hair dryer with the switch on off was just tape at the holder and is very danger with open cable solder (crazy not safety)
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: