Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

hendrik from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
water problem
friendly staff, cleaness, near to shopping mall
Overall the hotel is good, but the problem is only showering water thats very annoying. When I took a bath, sometimes the water was too small showering, sometimes no water at all and also the water heater, somestimes the water was very hot and sometimes no hot at all and makes me cold so much.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Sufie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
You get what you pay
Location, Air Cond
For a place to sleep at night, no problem. The location is good. The rooms aren't divided by brick walls, so it's really annoying when people in other rooms open or close their door. Especially when they keep on bumping their stuff/backpacks on the wall. Btw, no need to lock the door...coz the windows can be opened easily from outside :(
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Mas from Malaysia
Group
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
GOOD
GOOD, AFFORDABLE, REACHABLE
FINE
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Truc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Smelly room
good location
the room was so smelly
Reviewed January 19, 2015

ANTHONY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location for stay
good location, fast wifi, near night life in surabaya centre
nice place for backpack traveller
Reviewed January 15, 2015

rizka from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice comfort room
helfull staff
the room is not big but its nice, the bathroom was clean and the staff are really helpfull.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

onny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
decent homestay
helpful staff, near a good mall
the homestay would be closed ard 11 / 12 o'clock every night, I assume for safety. I knocked and pressed their bell, and opened quite fast.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Fransiska from Indonesia
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good choice for short trip
value for money, near ciputra mall, wifi access 24hrs
actually i will really enjoy my stay if the other guest didn't littering in toilet, the first day i came, i found the bathroom was very clean, but when the others guest join for the next day, the bathroom became dirty (non-flushed pee over and over), cigarrete's butt on wastafel. Maybe the staffs should pay more attention for dividing smoking guest with non smoking guest at different level floor, or you can say, male and female at different floor, because you know, this is shared bathroom, please keep it convenient a possible, the homestay is a bit far from the main road, but the others things was good, the staffs very friendly, my room was very clean, wifi access 24hrs, no problem at all, just about the bathroom. keep up the good work and thanks for considering my opinion.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

JAVINA from Malaysia
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Stay at Providence Homestay
Value for money..staff is very helpful..room is just nice
I'm satisfied with the hotel services...even the staff is very helpful with the information needed. The rate for the room is also affordable for a travellers like me
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Group
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Lovely stay
Price, location and staff
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: