Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Kalaiselvan from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
The most unpleasant hotel stay in Surabaya
close shopping centre & airport
Unpleasant / Low quality food / old & bad furnishing. Etc. ..
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Niken from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Near plaza tunjungan,delta plaza,
Good room n staff
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Dneny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in March 2015
A night in surabaya
Location, Big Room, Entertainment
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Ali from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk
Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
Its pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

matthew from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good location and great staff
the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Susilawaty from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in March 2015
old but good
staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Worth to give them a chance
The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Old building, old facilities
Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Hari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in December 2014
no playground, no swimming, no garden
Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: