Very good 7.5
Based on 70 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

NOR from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
quiet okay
secure
i'm just stay one night only, but it's okay and secure because the gate always close. but don't worry because they have guard to open or close the gate for you...
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Brodie from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay
Quiet, clean and comfortable bed
I had a very nice five-night stay. You can get to quite a few things by walking from the hotel if you choose to do so. There are only a couple of places to eat nearby, and I didn't see anything open late, so finding decent food was a bit of a challenge. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. If you go towards the train station and Grand City Mall there is more, but it's a bit of walk just to eat. I was the only guest there for the duration of my stay and the service was great. My room had high ceilings and was not hot at all. I turned the air-conditioning off at night. Everything was very clean and there's even hot water if you feel you need it. Each floor has drinking water available so you don't have to be so wasteful by buying plastic bottles over and over. The best thing for me was that it was quiet. I slept well and was undisturbed by noise at all. I'd stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Minki from South Korea
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
value for money, clean
cheap, clean, near to city centre
nice place, clean and near to city centre. good for budget travelers
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
location
location, clean,value
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Liem from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice quiet comfy accomodation
large room, large cupboard, nice bathroom
It was nice room and bathroom, with air condition, could sleep very tight after long flight, kind look receptions. Unfortunately i lost my fav pink Giordano tshirt in the room. I couldn't blame anyone stole it becoz no proof. But it just normally happen in Indonesia if you let your room can be entered by anyone even when you're not there. They offer daily room cleaning.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Vincent from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
easy access hotel
good location
this hotel located in the center of the city and easy access to go anywhere.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Vincent from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
comfort hotel
easy access to city center
this hotel located in the center of the city and easy access to go anywhere.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Vincent from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good place to stay
quite comfortable for staying overnight
it is a good and convenience place to stay for the night for the business purpose.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Vincent from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice guest house
confortable room
nice staff and convenient place to stay for business purpose
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Ariff from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
value for money, and fairly convenient
Good and friendly service, best securety
nice little homestay hotel right in the heart of surabaya. room are reasonable and up to its value. good location where you can just a short trishaw ride to the main shopping area, tunjuggan plaza. foos outlet are right in front of the main door, so getting your mid-night snack is very convenient. security is 24 hours and you will feel 100% secure in this tiny hotel as they keep the gate locked always,so no stranger is there to pester you during your stay. it is an ideal place if you are driving and your car is guaranteed safe in the premises.
Reviewed January 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: