Very good 7.4
Based on 759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Old Hotel with Good Location
Comfort, Location is fantastic, Clean
The Location is great and surrounded by great restaurant. Price is acceptable .
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfort Hotel with Food Surrounding
Comfort, Location and Price
Its a comfort room and the location is great because its surrounded by a lot of restaurant. The variety of the breakfast need to be improved.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Lois from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Lois from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Arief from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
great stay
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Antonius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good for business
Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Jonahlyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet
location, food, staff
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Andre from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Quite overrated
Staff Location comfort
Reviewed May 28, 2015

sulyono from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
nice hotel, nice room, nice service
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Ernest from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel for business trip
Big rooms, nice location, value for money
I stayed there for one night during a business trip. The hotel is pretty old, however they maintain it quite well and the room is nice and cozy.
Reviewed May 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: