Very good 7.4
Based on 761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ivan from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very nice
clean, roomy and cozy
relaxing
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I am on business trip only.
The hotel is getting old though all amenities are there for business travellers. Its location is good with good access to food and entertainment.
My stay was pleasant and good; and I had good night sleep every night.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A Nice Hotel
Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henny from Indonesia
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
good execenlt, fine, confortable
good nice, confortable
Goods,Execelent, and Great i'll be back again and hopefully can stay there
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymon from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good
Nice
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money
Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunawan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
just standard
we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient and price worth while.
Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money
Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
The Superior isn't superior
Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: