Very good 7.4
Based on 759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Gym, Swimming Pool, Resto
The room is old, the towel is smell not so good, but the gym is complete, have sauna and whirlpool but not so well maintained, the swimming poo is Ok, and the resto is good.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Te from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel to stay and relax
staff is friendly. Easy accessible. Hotel facilities is quite complete but looks slightly "old", need some refurbishment.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fransisca from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pribadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Hotel, good staff, good location.
the room is comfortable
I enjoyed it and will come back again
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mellyana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Decent Stay
Wifi, hospitality, taxi
It's a pleasant one night stay. Not over the top but enough. I took renovated room and it's good. Wifi connection is good. Staff is helpful. I like the fact they have bluebird taxi pool at the hotel. Will I stay again? Probably, if I have a meeting nearby. Otherwise, I might select other hotels
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
good
ok
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel with good price
this notel near so many restaurants.. we just need to walk to find steak, nasi camper, traditional soup.. and many others
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Novita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, business and meeting
The best thing are the service from staff hotel , meal for breakfast and location.
I was stay there for couples and i think i will back again. This hotel is near to go to shopping mall and restaurant so i can lunch or dinner with my client just by walk around. I hope management can arrenge about smoke at the lobby floor and it would be better point fir hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
MY STAY AT SOMERSET HOTEL
FOOD, STAFF AND LOCATION
MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS PLEASENT. I WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Housekeeping
Location, comfort, price
Only the housekeeping service need to be improved. i stay more than 3 nights and i requested extra water it take more than half hour to deliver. the rest is great hotel indeed
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: